Website Manager

WELCOME TO HAMILTON FAIRFIELD LITTLE LEAGUE

Hamilton Fairfield Little League  -- 2018 Board of Directors

Officer

Name

League Phone

League email

President

Greg Ronquist

513-801-5705

president@HFLLOH.org

Vice-President

Travis Riley 513-256-6405 vicepresident@HFLLOH.org

Secretary

Joe Keller 513-305-4384

secretary@HFLLOH.org

Treasurer

Donna Ronquist

513-257-4290

treasurer@HFLLOH.org

Player Agent

Kelly Mertz

513-892-9631

pa@HFLLOH.org

Safety Officer

Rob Baker

513-461-6992

safety@HFLLOH.org

Information Officer

Christopher Mertz

513-549-6232

info@HFLLOH.org

Umpire CoordinatorsMichael Phillips / Christopher Mertz
513-349-8397
513-549-6232
umpire@HFLLOH.org

    

T-Ball Director

Brent Heath

513-319-0289

t-ball@HFLLOH.org

Coach Pitch Director

Justin Fox

513-299-7761 coachpitch@HFLLOH.org

Minor League Director

Dave Hard

513-404-3784 minors@HFLLOH.org

Major League Director

Adam Blundell

513-310-8717 majors@HFLLOH.org
Girls Softball Director Brandon Hilsercop  513-816-3134 softball@HFLLOH.org

Concessions Manager

Michael Phillips

513-349-8397 concessions@HFLLOH.org
Public RelationsJosh Hodges513-225-5703publicrelations@HFLLOH.org

Travis Riley

Travis Riley

Travis Riley

Travis Riley

513-259-6405
513-259-6405
513-305-4384

asadasdf
513-305-4384

Contact Us

Hamilton Fairfield Little League

PO BOX 1023 
Hamilton, Ohio 45012

Email Us: info@HFLLOH.org
Copyright © 2017 Hamilton Fairfield Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login