WELCOME TO HAMILTON FAIRFIELD LITTLE LEAGUE

Hamilton Fairfield Little League  -- Board of Directors

Officer

Name

League Phone

League email

President

Justin Fox

513-612-0345

president@HFLLOH.org

Vice-President

Greg Ronquist

513-801-5705
vicepresident@HFLLOH.org

Secretary

Travis Riley

513-259-6405

secretary@HFLLOH.org

Treasurer

Donna Ronquist

513-257-4290

treasurer@HFLLOH.org

Player Agent

Kelly Mertz

513-892-9631

pa@HFLLOH.org

Safety Officer

Rob Baker

513-461-6992

safety@HFLLOH.org

Information Officer

Christopher Mertz

513-549-6232

info@HFLLOH.org

Umpire CoordinatorMichael Phillips513-349-8397umpire@HFLLOH.org

T-ball Director

Brent Heath

513-319-0289

t-ball@HFLLOH.org

Coach Pitch Director

Joe Keller

513-305-4384 coachpitch@HFLLOH.org

Minor League Director

Travis Riley

 513-259-6405 minors@HFLLOH.org

Major League Director

Michael Phillips

513-349-8397 majors@HFLLOH.org
 Girls Softball Director Brandon Hilsercop  513-816-3134 softball@HFLLOH.org

Concessions Manager

Neil Hershner

513-258-5144

concessions@HFLLOH.org
Public RelationsJosh Hodges513-225-5703publicrelations@HFLLOH.org


Contact Us

Hamilton Fairfield Little League

PO BOX 1023 
Hamilton, Ohio 45012

Email Us: info@HFLLOH.org
Copyright © 2017 Hamilton Fairfield Little League  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login